Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

excellent experience would buy again. Had good selection. Offered test drive. explained functions and use of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent Service, responsive to wants, needs, and desires. Very personal, friendly and accommodating. Did not feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I’ve been using Ford for a very long time and I’ll continue buying Ford. Just got my branded New 2023 Bronco which I place an order from fordmotorscompany97@ g mail. com with 3 years warranty and I’m happy using my bronco for the past 6months now without having a single issues. I made the best option in placing my order from Ford because I knew that’s the only way I will be able to have the best product. One thing I love about my Bronco is the speed acceleration, too smart and strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Armando H and Rueben were fantastic to deal with. Love the used Edge xx. Also Lis in finance was wonderful to work with and made the final process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Awesome and positive experience. We bought a 2024 Ford Explorer xx. He made it easy and pleasant. I couldn’t asked for better service. Awesome job Ken Grody Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I joy the car I purchased. It's very comfortable and smooth to drive the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent customer service. Excellent communication. Excellent Price. I couldn't recommend these guys enough. Very happy with all of the vehicles I have purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Dealership was nice, prices were better than other Fords I had checked out. Julio Leal the salesman helped me out a lot and broke everything down for me and even took the time to assist me after the purchase was already made. Really solid dude, I would definitely look to buy a vehicle in the future here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Really helpfull and made it happen for me and my wife. Wife boobies helped...and the tacos were good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Bought a 2018 Raptor, as is got a good deal, afterwards had a few minor issues, and they took care of them with no problem. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them, and when it comes time to purchase again, I'll definitely be heading back to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I recently purchased a 2023 FORD Explorer from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park, and the experience was absolutely top-notch. Emmanuel and Frank Ibarra went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with every aspect of the buying process, explaining features and financing options with patience and expertise. The whole team was friendly and professional, creating a pressure-free environment that made all the difference. I can confidently recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car; their customer service truly stands out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience wit Ken Grody Ford. I felt that they went above and beyond to help me. The only reason that I did not give this a 5 star rating is that the vehicle I ended up buying had issues from day 1. Not serious issues but enough where it made me a little concerned as to how they missed something so obvious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent Service. When purchasing vehicles for a corporate use the most important part is speed and efficiency. Ken Grody ford had both. It was perfect. I will be buying all my fleet vehicles here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I recently had an outstanding experience purchasing my new 2023 Ford F-150 at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park. Julio and Armando made the entire process smooth and stress-free, providing exceptional customer service and deep product knowledge that really helped me to make an informed decision. Every question I had was answered with patience and attention to detail, ensuring that I drove off the lot feeling confident and excited about my purchase. The dealership's atmosphere was welcoming and professional, making it clear they value their customers. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to visit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Ford Maverick from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park, and I must say, the experience was top-notch. Angela was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive throughout the whole process, making sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with each step. The team at the dealership, especially the sales staff, displayed professionalism and a warm, welcoming attitude that made car buying a breeze. I left feeling confident in my purchase and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

My experience at Ken Grody Ford was exceptional. It was not a high-pressure situation. I felt comfortable with the entire team in the process was virtually seamless. Every aspect of my experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Overall, a very positive experience. Very friendly and respectful staff and a great facility. I had a problem of my creation and it was resolved in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Hands down the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a car. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from a Ford dealership, and I must say, the experience was exceptional, especially in light of some very disappointing encounters I've had with other dealerships in the past. This time, however, my experience was nothing short of great, thanks in large part to Amador Flores, the salesman who assisted me. From the outset, Amador demonstrated a level of respect and courtesy that truly set him apart. Not only was he incredibly polite and professional, but his attention to detail and accuracy in explaining every aspect of the transaction was impeccable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The service was phenomenal there. Upfront and had the same plan as phone conversations. No hassle at all thank you Armando for the exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Easy and great experience. Angela worked with us and did her absolute best to get a deal done. Very satisfied with our 2023 Ford Escape as well. We had our 2 daughters with us and she was super nice to our daughters and patient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Easy to work with, buy all my trucks from them and have for many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Best experience ive had at any auto dealership. Armando was attentive and should me what ford had to offer to fit my needs, No sales pressure. Found great option for financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota Corolla from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park, and the experience exceeded my expectations! Working with Sabri was a delight – he was knowledgeable, patient, and truly went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect vehicle. The team made the car buying process seamless and stress-free, with exceptional customer service that made me feel valued. I couldn't be happier with my Corolla and highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a reliable car with a top-notch buying experience. Shout out to the wonderful staff, especially Sabri and Lis, for making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent sales staff!! Ask for Sabri, he helped me every step of the way. He was very easy to work with and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Danny was very helpful knowledgeable with the Bronco I was interested in. The whole process was a wonderful experience I appreciate all his help and wish him the best. The only complaint I have is kg customs they never call back I've tried even emails regarding a few customs I want done on my bronco but never got any call back or email just a call about wanting to buy another car which is weird. I will take my business else where when it comes to spending money on extra customs and just get all the maintenance done here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

It was an easy and stress free experience. I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership if you want to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great buying experience! Made things simple and Luis Gonzales my sales guy was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great customer service, probably fastest experience at a dealer ever. Sales personal Dylan Jacob and finance department Sandra Delgadillo personal where happy to help us. Definitely was very satisfied with their customer service as well as making us feel comfortable with our purchase. Looking forward to seeing them when I stop to get service on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my 2023 Ford Explorer at Ken Grody Ford Buena Park. Luis was incredibly informative and patient, making sure to answer all my questions and assisting me through the entire process. The team there, especially Luis and Jonathan ensured a smooth and hassle-free experience that made me feel valued as a customer. Their professionalism and dedication were evident from start to finish, which is why I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a new Ford vehicle. Thanks to their exceptional service, I'm happily cruising in my new Explorer! PS. my wife ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

By far, excellent customer service, and attention to personal needs and ownership is second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent Service, friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and kind salesman. The salesperson took the time to educate me about the safety and all the amenities and devices in my new 2023 Bronco Sport. Thank YOU Luis Gonzalez!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

ken Gordy is a great dealership very easy to work with, very good salesman, no problems it's just great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I have always been a "Ford friend" but did not always own one. I found this slightly used 2022 at the right price and took it home! Our salesman, Luis Gonzalez could not have been more helpful and nicer. It seems to us that everyone was most friendly and made purchasing our "new to us" four door sedan, a pleasent experience. At 85, my last car? couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The BEST!!!! From when 1st greeted by salesperson(Anthony)to, finance person (Liz), to porter, following us home with our Ford Flex, to pickup the Jeep we traded in. AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL, NEAT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Dean Nissen made this an easy deal. I have had many previous dealings with Ken Grody Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I recently found myself in the market for a used car, and let me tell you, navigating the world of auto dealerships during the pandemic has been quite a challenge. However, my experience at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park completely restored my faith in the industry. Unlike other dealerships that seemed more interested in marking up prices and pushing unnecessary add-ons, Ken Grody Ford stood out as a beacon of honesty and integrity. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, I was impressed by the genuine and transparent approach of their employees. One particular individual, Jesus, truly went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The best place to buy a car no hassle excellent service good prices I really recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

My experience at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park was top-notch, and it was an absolute joy purchasing my 2023 F-150 here. Anthony was incredibly knowledgeable and patient, walking me through all the features and answering every question I had with great expertise. The customer service was seamless and personable, making the entire process of buying a new truck stress-free and enjoyable. Channa made sure everything was handled efficiently and that the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I originally leased my car. When it came time to return it, I decided that I wanted to buy it. They were so helpful with the whole process. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my 2023 Ford Escape from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park. Mohammed was incredibly helpful throughout the process, providing insightful information without any sales pressure, making it a relaxing and informative experience. The team there, Channa and Lis De Avila in Finance really streamlined the paperwork and got me on the road quickly. I'm thrilled with my new vehicle and the top-notch customer service I received. If you're in the market for a new car, definitely give Ken Grody Ford and the fantastic sales team, especially Mohammed, a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I recently had a fantastic experience at Ken Grody Ford Buena Park while purchasing my 2023 Ford F-150. Anthony was an incredible salesperson; he was knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely invested in finding the right truck for my needs. The entire process was seamless, and the customer service didn't just meet but exceeded my expectations. Whether you're a first-time buyer or a returning customer, the team at Ken Grody Ford makes car buying a pleasure — I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2023 Ford Bronco Sport from Ken Grody Ford Buena Park, and the experience was top-notch! Working with Luis was a breath of fresh air; his knowledge about the vehicle and genuine enthusiasm made the decision-making process incredibly smooth. The team, especially Pierre, ensured all of my questions were answered and that I felt confident and excited about my new car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Ford—expect professionalism, friendliness, and an unbeatable selection of vehicles. Thank you for making my car buying experience an absolute ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Over 20 years, we’ve been apart of the Ken Grody family! The employees at KG in Buena Park that work in the different areas of the business like Ramy, Anthony, Liz, Tania, Diana, Tom/Tim and Luis ensured that all of our questions were answered showing genuine patience when explaining/showing the detailed features/functions of every vehicle we drove and contract details of our recent purchases, within 2 months. We appreciated the above and beyond professionalism and honesty in their responses, not to just make a sale…but that we have a truly stress-free experience. It was truly worth driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2023 Ford F-150 from Ken Grody Ford Buena Park, and it was absolutely a five-star experience. The sales team, especially Dean, was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful finding the truck for my needs. The entire process was seamless, from test driving to discussing financing options. I was impressed by the professionalism and dedication of the staff, which I have worked with in the past. If you're in the market for a new Ford, I highly recommend visiting Ken Grody and they will take great care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Sabri and Sandra are the best! Thank you guys for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

We had a smooth transaction with Julio Laez of Ken Grody Ford. Julio was very patient. His manner was very pleasant and not at all pushy. He gave us a great deal on our lease of the Mustang Mach-e. My husband and I came prepared when we visited the dealership…Julio respected our budget and was willing to make it happen for us. He walked us through in setting up the Ford Pass app on our phones and in setting up the display console. This is our first electric car and the only car transaction that was not at all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

THESE GUYS HAVE SOME REALLY COOL INVENTORY. THEY WERE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND THEIR PRO-SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS CRAZY. SO COOL THAT THEY INSTALL ALL THE COOLEST MODS AND THEN THE WARRENTY WILL STILL BE HONORED AFTER. SALES STAFF AND MANGER WERE FAIR AND RESPECTFUL. SO MANY AWESOME TRUCK/VEHICLES TO CHOOSE FROM. INVENTORY IS ON POINT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

We had the best experience with this dealership. Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase. Very friendly, helpful, and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Awesome dealership! Staff super friendly and helpful. Team is incredible and are willing to work with your numbers! Would highly recommend this dealership. Shoutout to Jesus, you rock man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Tim Prete is the main reason I rated the dealership as a 5. He always conducts him self in a friendly and professional manner. When you take your vehicle in for service, I strongly recommend that you ask for Tim. He doesn't try to "over sell" and returns your vehicle when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Excellent dealership. Travis White, Fleet Sales, made my purchase of 2024 Ford Maverick a great experience, from ordering to pickup. Kudos also to Channa Peiris, Sales Manager, and Sandra Delgadillo, Finance Dept, for great service during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

They're a good team. Anthony had helped us with a previous purchase, and he was very helpful again. Eddie in finance helped to make the process as painless as can be. Everyone that I worked with was quite professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

For the most part good experience all in all with the sales people. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I like the Sale person an the finance person from Ken Grody Ford. I took the order from Ford manufacture 2 year to build my truck but as soon as the truck was deliver to Ken Grody Ford. I was contacted by the sale person advice me to pickup the Maverick. I was in and drove the truck home in one and half hour. I give them a 5 stars service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I came in to drool over a new Ford Super Duty and ended up finding the perfect truck (slightly used). I am from Utah and was in Orange County for the day and they figured out how to make it happen and have it delivered to my house that weekend a couple of hundred miles away. Julio was great at communicating and running down information that got delayed and making sure everything was in light. Channa was awesome at making sure concerns were all resolved and we were able to get the deal done. Thanks all! Looking forward to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very good, very happy, very happy. Annette is fabulous@@

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Our company has recently purchased three F150 work trucks, followed shortly by an F450 dekivery truck. The pricing and services offered by Ken Grody are unbeatable. Special cudos to my contact, Nick Campusano, Fleet Manager for Ken Grody. He is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and creative in solutions to customers' sometimes special needs. Ken Grody will remain our dealer of choice when our next vehicle need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Love this dealership. Super clean. Amazing staff & very welcoming. Best dealership I’ve been to in Orange County.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Outstanding dealership and team! As a first-time leaser and a young, single woman, I was really nervous. Ramy Ghabour and Armando Hurtado, as well as Francisco in finance, were so kind, caring, helpful, and genuine. They explained things to me in ways that I could understand. They answered all of my questions and treated me with respect. They worked within my budget and needs to get me what I needed and I walked away with a lease on an Escape. I love the car so much! But I walked away with so much more than a car. I walked away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle from Ken Grody Ford that was reasonably priced. I have purchased a vehicle from them in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Ken Grody Fire continues to be a Godsend for my husband and I. From taking care of our personal purchase for our daughter here in LA, to business growth in Hawaii. There’s no better place to purchase a new company vehicle. The people are always pleasant, kind, courteous and helpful for everything. Working with this car dealership is how everyone should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Amazing people no pressure very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be returning for my next car purchase. Very nice dealership very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Tim Prete is more than a Ken Grody service advisor but one who cares and goes above and beyond to keep me informed and updated daily on the repairs to my Lincoln Navigator transmission. Tim also informed and helped me with enterprise rentals during the time my Navigator was being repaired. My Lincoln Navigator runs better than new and shifts seemingly going up and down hills. I went to thank the transmission mechanic'(s) or should I say automotive engineer'(s) for work well done. I recommend to ALL, Ken Grody Ford Buena Park for any future automotive needs. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ken Grody Ford Buena Park and have had a very pleasant experience with them every time. I particularly enjoy working with salesperson Josh Banda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

My experience at Ken Grody Ford Buena Park was absolutely outstanding while purchasing my 2018 Ford F-150. Erick, the salesperson, went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase. The exemplary customer service, impressive selection of vehicles and the efficiency of the process make this dealership second to none. Highly recommend Ken Grody Ford Buena Park for anyone looking to invest in a reliable, high-performing vehicle. You won’t be disappointed, especially if you work with Erick, who offers top notch service. One of the best car buying experiences ever. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

They have been very good to us taking care of alll issues with our car, Tim is the best service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

My 2023 F150 is the 5th car I have bought from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park. They always make me feel at home, they have the Absolute best prices, and top notch service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great dealership and plenty of cars and truck to choose from, but I have been buying trucks and trucks in the last few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have had a couple issues with my truck and everyone at the dealership has been on top of it and quick to keep me informed on parts and service. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Thank you Ken Grody for the great customer service Ole, the fleet manager, and all the staff made it possible for me to purchase my bronco big bend 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Great experience, big professional operation there at KG , very cool to be a part of the family. From start to finish the whole staff was very accommodating. I definitely recommend Angela Henderson my Sales person, she’s very easy to work with, friendly and gets the job done. Im looking forward to returning as a customer for more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Was on the hunt for a new vehicle. Hats off to Armando and the team for their stellar customer service! Perfect service…received the perfect car for my wife, bumper to bumper warranty, maintenance program and friendly customer service. The building is super clean, staff is friendly and the environment is healthy. Perfect dealership! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Jeremy was amazing. Very professional. Explained everything well and actually saved us some money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Had a great experience with the service department. Kept me informed with all work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

We purchased a Ford F-550 from out of state. All paperwork and questions were handled professionally and in in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Sales person Anthony Azurdy was great. Very knowledgeable, and professional. He almost talked me into electric vehicle. And I don't lime electric, Lol.. Louis finance manager was awsome. I was in payment shock.. but he walked me through the process explained everything very delicately and im very content with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

This place is the go-to dealership, they are professional and knowledgeable. There is no stress or feeling as if you are being “Stalked!” The salesperson (Anthony Azurduy) assisted me in 2 purchases over the past 2 years; very bright and knows his product! The staff is professional and I got to meet the owner (Ken) and his German Shepard. You feel welcomed here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I recently pre -ordered a Mustang GT at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park with the Fleet Department. Austin Beecher was the sales consultant. I actually work at a Ford dealer (TOMS) down the street but we only sell Commercial Medium Duty Trucks and I could not order the 2024 Mustang GT Fastback. I'm a single dad and the only way I could barely afford this vehicle would be with my Ford D plan. I tried to order one at my local dealership in Victorville to support my "neighborhood" but they would not honor my Ford "D&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Tim was my representative. He was fast and to the point on my FX4 F150. He was on time and very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for taking vare of my trucks needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

This the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Ken Grody Ford Buena Park. We won't go anywhere else in the future. The sales staff is very knowledgeable, and the finance department worked hard to get us the best deal possible. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Ken Grody Ford rocks! The entire team gets 5 stars in my book. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

My experience buying the 2023 FORD Bronco Sport at Ken Grody Ford Buena Park was phenomenal. Francisco, the manager, and Mohamed, my salesperson, fostered a professional yet friendly environment that made the entire process incredibly smooth. Particularly, Mohamed's knowledge about the car was really impressive. I must say, their customer service is simply second to none. If you're in the market for a new Ford, Ken Grody Ford Buena Park, led by team members like Francisco and Mohamed, is definitely the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Courteous, knowledgeable, a very smooth process when we purchased our F150. No pressure. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Brought my car by for an oil change, they got it back to me the same day couldn't ask for more. Tim was my advisor; he did an awesome job at keeping me in the loop on everything. Honestly can't say enough good things about the experience. It's not just the people either, the dealer also looks amazing after they just finished a full remodel. Will never bring my car anywhere else but to Ken Grody Ford Buena Park. Thank you to the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

The fleet department makes the entire buying experience top notch if you want a simple quick and pleasant buying experience then buy from KG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Ken Grody is by far the best dealership in Southern California. I’ve been dealing with you all for at least 20 years and I’m never disappointing when I leave and I’ve never came to Ken Grody Ford and left without buying a car. I think they know that start to finish was a real pleasant experience. I could not imagine buying anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Terfffic every time Tim is fantastic No problems can always count on you guys thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The dealer service center is easy to do business with. Thank you Mario and Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Bought my F150 here almost 7 years ago, and have never taken it anywhere else for service or maintenance. The service writers have always been courteous and easy to work with, and now that the remodel is complete, the customer lounge is really nice. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

"Buying a 2022 FORD F-150 from Ken Grody Ford Buena Park was a breeze, all thanks to Armando's exceptional customer service and expertise. His in-depth knowledge about the vehicle helped me make an informed decision. The manager, Francisco, ensured the transaction was smooth and hassle-free. Definitely the go-to dealership for an easy and friendly car buying experience!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I recently brought my car in fir service at Ken Grody Ford, and I must say that my experience with their staff was exceptional. Tim, Diane, Jeremy, and Eric all went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I left the dealership completely satisfied. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff members were knowledgeable, attentive, and eager to assist me with any questions or concerns I had. Their expertise and willingness to help me with servicing my car was smooth and stress-free. Tim, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Ken Grody Ford not only had the perfect truck already built for us, they made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

First time to Ken Grody Ford service department. Very knowledgeable over the phone, professional when arriving and service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

The people at this dealership were very friendly, understanding, and welcoming, Everyone we worked with was great, but with Francisco and Mohammed we especially felt that we were cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The whole process from beginning to end was seamless. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

I had an exceptional car buying experience at Ken Grody Ford Buena Park while purchasing my '2023 FORD Bronco'. The dealership staff, especially Channa Peiris (Manager) and Amador Flores (Salesperson 1), were incredibly professional and helpful throughout the entire process. They provided accurate information and were attentive to my needs, ensuring I found the perfect vehicle that met all my requirements. The dealership's commitment to customer satisfaction was evident, making me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend Ken Grody Ford Buena Park for their top-notch service and expertise in assisting customers with their car-buying journey. This did not feel ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review