Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Professional and helpful, speed of service was awesome! Everyone had a smile on their faces like they wanted to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff….quick and to the point. No back and forth games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I realize the dealership is under a remodel program so hopefully when it is complete it will be easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Handled all requests and delivered day and time as promised. Service writer waited for me to arrive just after closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

This dealership is always striving to really comfort us as customers. Never leave feeling unsatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Thank you Ismael for excellent service getting my warranty work done and replacing my battery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Prompt. Place has knowledgeable employees. Appointment time was as scheduled. Service was thorough. Finalizing the paperwork was fast. My vehicle was returned promptly. It's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Fast reliable and professional easy to understand when explaining and also great communication skills and well understanding of helping with scheduling appointments very flexible considering the situation we're having

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Raul Rodriguez gives top notch customer service. Always answers phone or calls right back and schedules an appointment right away at a time that’s at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I meant Ron from the service department about 6 years ago and I got to tell you that he is the best service service Rep that I have ever meant. through the years of working with him we became friends. Any time I need my truck serviced I call him in the morning and he gets me in that morning. Now thats service thanks Ron Stayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was first in line for the service department for an oil change on my truck. I did not have an appointment but was able to have the service in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership They always have a great selection and prices are always good I look forward to using them in the future and will pass the work on to co workers and friends and family Thank you Ken Grody Ford Team Members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

From day one, I have had the pleasure working with Tim Prete, he has been honest, and a joy, to work with. I can say everyone I had to speak with has been kind. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I will always have my truck serviced at Ken Grody Ford dealership because they are friendly, helpful & professional. They really care about their customers needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Dean Nissen is always a great help. He returns phone calls and emails promptly and never leaves me hanging. He is always helpful in locating the additional truck information needed to complete custom truck designs. He makes the selection and purchasing process as smooth and painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We were helped by Jeremy who made the process super easy. Gave us a great deal and made sure we were well taken care of. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thank you Annette. I want to thank everyone who helped me out at KG. I finally saw some Professionalism at this dealership.I look am happy with my new service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tim’s great, just told a friywho has a all dorsal abs has a new F-250 to use you guys for service, he’s having all sorts of problems with Villa Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I was not happy when the service guy told me pete was gone he could not give me a quote on a oil pan so I will find somewhere else plus I told him I work and was never offered a lower price rent a car if your gonna keep my car for days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very customer friendly. Even under construction, staff was willing on their game. Will recommend this business to everyone I know. Very impressed with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Their inventory is packed with sweet trucks. If your looking for a custom Ford this is the place. Great and friendly team members. I would recommend Ken Grody Ford to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Have bought 3 vehicles and have always appreciated their professionalism and not trying to sell me something I did not want or need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Very happy with service very fast and good people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellence service. Josh was very helpful with my trade in and getting us into a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Miguel is the best service writer ever great job everything went smooth I love this place

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

There was a miscommunication regarding the vehicle that I wanted and what the Internet Salesperson "thought" I wanted. My boyfriend and I were just about ready to leave the dealership, when Armando approached us and invited us in to see what the problem was and what he could do to resolve the issue. Needless to say, I walked out a few hours later with a brand new 2020 Ford Edge ST-Line and I am thrilled and love my new car!!! xxxxxxto Armando for all his hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I purchased my car from Ken Grody in part because the service department is excellent. I did not have an appointment, yet I was treated like my car was a high priority. The regular service work was completed ahead of schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tim Prete always goes above and beyond. I live in south OC but I go to this facility based on the service Tim had provided over the last few years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Those dudes are awesome with a capital A. Great service easy to talk to you and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ken Grody has excellent service great sales good managers and honesty. Their selection of cars is the best in orange county and there’s no other dealership that comes close to options

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

It was great everyone is very helpful. Got in and out in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service from Annette and was great in listening to the issues my vehicle was having. She immediately set my car for repairs and was was taken care of with no hassle. Thank very much Annette.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent!! Annette was an excellent customer service employee who from beginning to end was very helpful and accommodating to making that I was taken care of and service needs met!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Found dealer/truck I wanted online. Worth the trip

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Raul Rodriguez my service writer advisor at Ken Grody Ford, goes the extra mile, every time !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service dept. Tim very helpful with questions and keeping me posted on service being done. Have been dealing with Ken Grody (Buena Park) since 1993 and have purchased 9 suv's / trucks in that time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great place I would recommend this to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I always feel like I am taken care of when I visit KGFord

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I have always had excellent service with Raul when my truck has been in for service.I brought my truck new their and Grody Ford is the only one who has worker on it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

So pleasant to deal with. Bought a used dodge and how a ford dealer the salesman knew everything about the truck. And the price point was fantastic

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Fantastic great service The salesman was the great information regarding the car itself

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

It was a great experience as always. Thank you to Raul Rodriguez and your technicians. I can always count on you to keep my Fusion Hybrid in tip top shape. It makes my drive and commute to work the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to make sure that the experience I had was a pleasant one. The general manager was wonderful. The sales person Eddie was amazing. I would send everyone I know down there to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I highly recommend this Ken Grody Ford dealership in Buena Park for the excellent costumer service and friendliness. They are prompt in response to all my questions - Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I must admit I was not at all happy at first because of a issue I had that i left in another review but Ismael took it upon himself to make sure to correct the problem. We stumbled across yet another issue and before it could escalate into anything bigger he went above and beyond to make sure I left with a smile. I appreciate the hard work and effort he took to make sure my visit was s pleasant one. Now we have mended our business friendship and I would bring my car back. If anyone reads this and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Austin Beecher made purchasing my new F150 easy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about any questions I asked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Henry Garibay gave me great service when I came to Ken Grody Ford with a battery problem. My replacement battery was exchanged for the dead battery quickly. I left with the car running fine. After several days of not driving the car the new battery was dead. I had the car towed to Ken Grody Ford and it was discovered the modules needed reprograming. They were reprogramed. As of this date the car is running fine. Great follow thru service. Thanks Henry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great Service.We have been there several times and very happy with every one there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The service department was very efficient, helpful, and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always a great experience when dealing with Channa Peiris and Armando Cervantes Jr...Gave me everything in detail for each car that I looked at. I also purchased my lease they made the process simple for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was our first time working with Ken Grody Ford, we had an overall great experience with our Fleet Sales salesperson Dean. Great service, great communication between us and KG Ford. We actually purchased three trucks from them. All great deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Good people, very polite, and no pressure! Helped me fined the truck I wanted in the color I preferred, with all of the safety features we were looking for. I'm an old guy so having front and back cameras, lane assist, blind spot warning, and cruise control with distant minding and braking all are important!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I am a car dealers dream. I love cars and trucks probably owned some where in the neighborhood of 60 new cars. So needless to say I've dealt with many car dealerships sales people etc. At Ken Grody Ford I had Jeremy France from the start of this process being that I'm 500 Miles away pictures, speaking on the phone and texting was how we worked together. Let me just say I would never buy another Ford from anyone but Jeremy and Ken Grody. Jeremy and the staff were fantastic (Samantha Grody in Finance was amazing as well). During the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

I am a car dealers dream. I love cars and trucks probably owned some where in the neighborhood of 60 new cars. So needless to say I've dealt with many car dealerships sales people etc. At Ken Grody Ford I had Jeremy France from the start of this process being that I'm 500 Miles away pictures, speaking on the phone and texting was how we worked together. Let me just say I would never buy another Ford from anyone but Jeremy and Ken Grody. Jeremy and the staff were fantastic (Samantha Grody in Finance was amazing as well). During the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Was very impressed with my overall experience of the service departments

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I have a 2017 f250 that I get serviced at Ken Grody and have had excellent service. I have a Ford dealership that is closer to my house that I haven?t had good service On my truck so I now take it farther to Ken Grody and am Very pleased with the service. You know it?s a big truck dealership when you drop it off and trucks are lined up to get serviced or are parked to get service. Makes me feel confident my truck is getting serviced properly. Dealership is solid.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

We?ve been purchasing cars from Ken Gordy for several years already. Our sons have purchased cars from the Buena Park location. We get all of our car serviced there and Tim is always there to accommodate us and give us great tips on how to extend the life of our car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Fantastic experience dealing with Nick. He makes buying a vehicle a breeze without any nonsense. A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The Fleet Sales manager was great to work with. Fair pricing and large selection of trucks. The trucks I ordered were delivered clean and full tanks of fuel.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great friendly service that only takes a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I needed a oil change and took advantage of Ken Grody Ford?s quick lane service. No appointment was necessary, just stopped in an was out of the dealership within an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

The staff was absolutely amazing. After having a horrible experience in our area we drove 1 hour to Ken Grody and we?re treated with kindness and professionalism. The prices were great and We would highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

My rep Raul Rodrigues is the best goes up and beyond customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We had a great experience at Ken Grody Ford. Austin was so helpful. He was able to get us everything we wanted. I believe we worked with Luis in Finance, he was also extremely helpful. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I think this is the first time I've felt good after buying a new car. This dealership does it right, they have something special going on here. Other dealerships should take notes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Order new F350 Tremor. Truck came in before the expected delivery date and looks great. Ole, and the Ken Grody team exceeded expectations. would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

No issues at all Have purchased multiple auto from Ken Grody

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great service. Your service department went above amd beyond in making sure I was taken care of and my concerns resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Henry is an outstanding service writer, who goes outside the box in customer satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The other night my wife and I stopped by to take a look at a used 2019 Ford Escape Titanium AWD. We saw it listed online for $23977 and we decided to call the dealer to see if it was still available. The associate said it was and we made an appointment to look at it. When we arrived we were greeted by Marlon who was very friendly and welcoming as was everyone there. I was surprised by this considering we got there an hour before closing. Marlon brought the car around and we immediately took it for a spin and ended ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Great overall team at Ken Grody from sales to service it?s all top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

paid cash in and out fast, good service friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am so thoroughly impressed with my whole experience here. This team went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I needed. The customer service at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park is exceptional. Special thanks to Jeremy and the finance team for such a warm and welcoming environment with unbeatable customer service. You all have made a customer for life. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to your clients!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Amazing experience! Everything was fast and easy and the salesman went above and beyond-staying late to help us purchase the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Check in was quick, easy, and staff was friendly. The staff was very accommodating during my wait time. My car was finished within a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Ismael was great, as are all the Grody staff. Had an issue with sync an Chino Hills Ford told my wife, that the module was fine and it was a software update on two service visits, Ismael and the mechanics teated and found bad module and had it fixed when the part came in! Nice to know Grody Service treats their women clients correctly and gets things fixed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Been a customer for 15 years, 5 cars and many service visits.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Went in because my truck was vibrating a lot. Met with the Ford tech and he told me that the part was probably covered under warranty. They took it an and replaced it the same day. Truck is running great now!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Ismael Rodriguez in Ken Grody Ford Service, like the rest of the service staff, did an excellent job of getting major repairs on my vehicle completed. He also made sure that the work done was referenced to my warranty which was still valid. He was polite, professional, and direct. Ismael made the experience of having a vehicle issue... a non issue. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff. At the service Dept. Listened to all my concerns about my vehicle and addressed each and every one. This is why although I live 30 miles from this dealership I travel the distance to get my vehicle serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

The personnel at Ken Grody are great! They took me on a test drive and explained a lot about the features. Then went in and handled all the paperwork with ease. Everything was fantastic from start to end and no stress on making the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Best customer service I’ve seen when I went to check out a genesis coupe.Very talkative and getting comfortable quickly.Made easy to approach and talk real.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Fue una buena experiencia comprar en ken grody Ford

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

This is my second vehicle I have bought at Ken Grody Ford. Really a pleasure working with their team. Everyone has consistently been professional, with excellent follow-up, fair pricing and an overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Came in for my 6 month service. Was able to pick up my car within a few hours. Didn?t have to be without a car all day

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

I took my mustang in for an oil leak and I was blown away by the quality of service. Not only was the oil leaked fixed but it ran even better than it did prior the oil leak. They also had my car fixed way before the estimated day I would be able to pick my car up which was super awesome. The day I picked up my car it was waiting for me all nice and clean and I was out of there in no time. Such a smooth stress free experience and I will definitely be taking all ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Customer service is professional yet friendly. Service advisor kept me updated and notified me promptly when done. I have purchased many vehicles throughout the years from Ken Grody Ford and I am dedicated to their top notch service department as well. Covid precautions were taken seriously, masks worn by employees. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Excellent services these guy?s bent over backwards to help me love this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Raul is the best. Should get a holiday bonus for the service he provides. Great attitude positive service. Thank you ford and Raul for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Excellent service from all of the depts, sales, finance and service also. I have purchased several autos over the years and always receive the same treatment....professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Kusdniunciedu. Owcuidenicu. Iced Niebuhr iudencieru. n ierubb Iuednci. Idea no Ed. Mzmnin. Pq. Ooqslw,xmijedbcugrfiduen. Iedunxiedbyudxbu. Kswjxiwj ex. Read. Idejc Zinc. euywsbxfeij. H zywsfczwsvxy. Jdcnicek and

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Good communication and ready on time. Truck was washed and work was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

My family and I have purchased multiple cars from the Buena Park location over the years and I must say the customer service and hospitality is second to none they treat us as if we?re family and I really appreciate this company

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Sales and Credit were top notch.. No issues and was completed in a reasonable time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Vest car dealer I ever use.Everybody kind and professional. Service department Ms Annette are so nice and answered all my questions.Also when I send text she was reply every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I purchased my 2015 Ford C-MAX at Ken Grody Ford and have had all service and maintenance done there, and both experiences have been satisfactory. The staff are courteous and professional. They thoroughly explain the work to be done and complete it on time. I am happy to recommend Ken Friday Ford to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Great job to all the employees. We are pleased with the service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

The team at Ken Grody Ford made my purchase pleasant and painless. They worked very hard to get me the deal I needed to drive away in my truck that night. They were so friendly and patient and accommodating. I will definitely return to that dealership for all of my maintenance and repairs. Even when the deal was over, instead of letting me loose, they took the time to make sure I had my Ford pass set up on my phone, and showed me all the ins and outs of my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I was greeted with a warm welcome at Grody Ford in Buena Park. All of the employees were very friendly and willing to got out of their way to be helpful. The buying transaction went fast and smooth. I was initially helped by the store manager Ramy, who was very honest and professional. It was a pleasure doing business, it was hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The team is excellent. They made this purchase extremely easy and made all terms clear. Nothing could be easier than buying from Ken Grody Ford!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review