Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Travis white always does a great job. Will do my future business there again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent dealership. No pressure buying. Super fast in finalizing the deal. Salesman Julio leal was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The Ken Grody Ford of Buena Park made this the most comfortable experience. I was a first time buyer, they treated my family and I with the upmost respect from when we first walked in. It was because of that my family and I decided to come back the next day and purchase our new car from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Chris the service rep was very professional and friendly. Kept me updated on the process of my car

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great service wil come again and let friends know Raul is great at his job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great sales person and finance team. Very easy to do business with in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE OVER ALL!! SALESMAN WAS TO THE POINT AND VERY ATTENTIVE AND HIS FOLLOW UP HAS ALSO BEEN PRETTY GOOD.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Raul in service is a great advisor. He explains up coming service that you need along with cost information so you can your finances accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I've purchased more than one vehicle from Ken Grody Ford. The sales experience is excellent. I'm treated like a VIP. Their service department is excellent as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

James is one of the top salesmen in Ken Grody. He entertained all my needs and give me specific details for my purchase. Highly recommend and look for James.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Came in for a clutch repair/replacement and tpms sensor replacement and they did great. Took less than a week to diagnose and treat the car and it runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Awesome Josh Luis Eddie we?re very helpful would definitely recommend this dealership !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Julio Leal and Jesse in financing were fantastic. Professional, courteous and made the entire buying process enjoyable. Will be back for another Explorer or F150 soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Have always had great service.from This Ford dealership, they listen to your issues and check car thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Staffed well and organized even though they where short of vehicles I was looking for their staff where very professional and got me into purchasing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Armando Hurtado is the best! Will definitely buy all our Fords @ Ken Grody!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Jonathan made all the process fast and easy get approved. I really recommend him for a future vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

This experience was made easy and fast. No haggle. The vehicle was presented great, I?m satisfied with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

JOSH MT SALEPERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Went in to fix the passenger side door that wasn't opening on my '09 Ford F-150. Bought the parts previously when I had an oil change and detail which came out very, very nice. Parts came in a week after that. Mrs. Annette called me with the updated information. I brought my truck in that Friday morning and had it back the same day. Price estimate was very precise to what I paid and am happy with the repairs and the cost. Great service from Mrs. Annette, good communication notifying me of the time frame of the repair and cost. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

#1 Service representative Raul Rodriguez. Marlon Montenegro was very knowledgeable and easy going sales man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The service department was quick to get my truck diagnosed and the parts ordered. The parts arrived quickly and my truck was repaired and returned to me ahead of schedule. They communicated each step along the way so I knew what to expect. We have used this dealer many times with great results each time. Thanks for a great job and customer service, a rare trait these days...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

This dealership is top notch, friendly and professional! I will only buy from here period. I would travel across country to purchase from them again! Ramy and his crew are the best and always puts you first!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Service advisor Tim Prete did a fantastic job. He was good at communicating and making sure my truck was fixed right. I have a Ford dealership near me I won?t take my truck to because of poor previous service. Once I came to Ken Grody and had my first service with them, I was impressed and won?t take it anywhere else. It also helps they have an awesome new service bay and a lot of big trucks they service which gives me confidence they will provide excellent work on my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Bought a new f350 xlt diesel 4x4 got a fair deal . everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy... Thank you Samantha and Armando. This is my second car from here I have purchased this is a good family business

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

They're working on updating their facilities, so there was construction going on, but all staff was friendly and attentive to my wife and I's needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

very satisfied with the full detail on my 2010 Ford Mustang

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

My experience in purchasing my vehicle was easy and straightforward. We negotiated a price over the phone before I headed down to the dealership. I arrived and the car was ready to go. It took a few minutes to gather all of the paperwork, but it was painless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Easy buying process-awesome truck- the dealership was easy to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Good selection and easy to work with. Service was fast with no haggle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

As everyone is well aware of, there is currently an inventory shortage among most vehicle manufacturers. I ordered a new Ford Maverick back in July 2021 and received it in January 2022. Jessica Rodriguez took care of my initial paperwork and was wonderful. I received an order confirmation order the very same day directly from Ford. At this point all I could do is wait and track my order via Ford's vehicle order tracking site. Once I saw that my truck was shipped I started tracking the delivery more closely. After my truck arrived at the dealership I contacted Jessica and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Great Dealership. Really enjoed my buying experience. Top notch customer service. I would recommend Ken Grody Ford to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Ken Grody Ford is one of the best dealerships in the OC. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Great service and great communication between the personnel and us as buyers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great Experience. The entire team made the buying process easy and fit within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Best car experience I have ever had. We were treated very well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great experience! Easy all the way through. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Always a great buying experience. My 4th vehicle from Ken Grody. Love my new Ranger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Thanks to Dean and Stephanie at Ken Grody. They are always there when I need a new truck. They make the process easy and even delivered this one to our office. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

O was treated very well by Annette. She explained in detail the issue and resolution. She answered all my questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Our salesman went far and beyond to get us a good deal that we were happy with. We negotiated and came to the sale happily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Cant stand the owner! Seems he Never has enough! but i love his awesome staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Best dealership in the country! Professional and personable! I will only buy from Ken Grody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

It’s great they help me a lot with my truck to get a good deal I also want to get a raptor too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very friendly dealership fast knowledgeable excellent experience will buy another vehicle from ken grody again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Started having my personal vehicle serviced here after my company started using them. Ron Stayer is super helpful. He returns calls quickly and keeps me in the loop. I recommend Ron and Ken Grody to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Annette She took care of our car and provided 5 star service at every step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Worked with Ramy and Nick in fleet on an ordered F350 and all went perfect and to plan. Thanks guys - really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great experience with Ken Grody Ford and Armando Hurtado is definitely the go to guy when it comes to buying and selling a vehicle! He knows his stuff and he will treat you with the upmost professionalism and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Professional and helpful, speed of service was awesome! Everyone had a smile on their faces like they wanted to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff….quick and to the point. No back and forth games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I realize the dealership is under a remodel program so hopefully when it is complete it will be easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Handled all requests and delivered day and time as promised. Service writer waited for me to arrive just after closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This dealership is always striving to really comfort us as customers. Never leave feeling unsatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thank you Ismael for excellent service getting my warranty work done and replacing my battery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Prompt. Place has knowledgeable employees. Appointment time was as scheduled. Service was thorough. Finalizing the paperwork was fast. My vehicle was returned promptly. It's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Fast reliable and professional easy to understand when explaining and also great communication skills and well understanding of helping with scheduling appointments very flexible considering the situation we're having

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Raul Rodriguez gives top notch customer service. Always answers phone or calls right back and schedules an appointment right away at a time that’s at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I meant Ron from the service department about 6 years ago and I got to tell you that he is the best service service Rep that I have ever meant. through the years of working with him we became friends. Any time I need my truck serviced I call him in the morning and he gets me in that morning. Now thats service thanks Ron Stayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was first in line for the service department for an oil change on my truck. I did not have an appointment but was able to have the service in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership They always have a great selection and prices are always good I look forward to using them in the future and will pass the work on to co workers and friends and family Thank you Ken Grody Ford Team Members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I will always have my truck serviced at Ken Grody Ford dealership because they are friendly, helpful & professional. They really care about their customers needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

From day one, I have had the pleasure working with Tim Prete, he has been honest, and a joy, to work with. I can say everyone I had to speak with has been kind. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Dean Nissen is always a great help. He returns phone calls and emails promptly and never leaves me hanging. He is always helpful in locating the additional truck information needed to complete custom truck designs. He makes the selection and purchasing process as smooth and painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We were helped by Jeremy who made the process super easy. Gave us a great deal and made sure we were well taken care of. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thank you Annette. I want to thank everyone who helped me out at KG. I finally saw some Professionalism at this dealership.I look am happy with my new service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tim’s great, just told a friywho has a all dorsal abs has a new F-250 to use you guys for service, he’s having all sorts of problems with Villa Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I was not happy when the service guy told me pete was gone he could not give me a quote on a oil pan so I will find somewhere else plus I told him I work and was never offered a lower price rent a car if your gonna keep my car for days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very customer friendly. Even under construction, staff was willing on their game. Will recommend this business to everyone I know. Very impressed with the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Their inventory is packed with sweet trucks. If your looking for a custom Ford this is the place. Great and friendly team members. I would recommend Ken Grody Ford to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Have bought 3 vehicles and have always appreciated their professionalism and not trying to sell me something I did not want or need.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Very happy with service very fast and good people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellence service. Josh was very helpful with my trade in and getting us into a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Miguel is the best service writer ever great job everything went smooth I love this place

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

There was a miscommunication regarding the vehicle that I wanted and what the Internet Salesperson "thought" I wanted. My boyfriend and I were just about ready to leave the dealership, when Armando approached us and invited us in to see what the problem was and what he could do to resolve the issue. Needless to say, I walked out a few hours later with a brand new 2020 Ford Edge ST-Line and I am thrilled and love my new car!!! xxxxxxto Armando for all his hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I purchased my car from Ken Grody in part because the service department is excellent. I did not have an appointment, yet I was treated like my car was a high priority. The regular service work was completed ahead of schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tim Prete always goes above and beyond. I live in south OC but I go to this facility based on the service Tim had provided over the last few years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Those dudes are awesome with a capital A. Great service easy to talk to you and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ken Grody has excellent service great sales good managers and honesty. Their selection of cars is the best in orange county and there’s no other dealership that comes close to options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent!! Annette was an excellent customer service employee who from beginning to end was very helpful and accommodating to making that I was taken care of and service needs met!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

It was great everyone is very helpful. Got in and out in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service from Annette and was great in listening to the issues my vehicle was having. She immediately set my car for repairs and was was taken care of with no hassle. Thank very much Annette.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Found dealer/truck I wanted online. Worth the trip

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Raul Rodriguez my service writer advisor at Ken Grody Ford, goes the extra mile, every time !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service dept. Tim very helpful with questions and keeping me posted on service being done. Have been dealing with Ken Grody (Buena Park) since 1993 and have purchased 9 suv's / trucks in that time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Great place I would recommend this to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

I always feel like I am taken care of when I visit KGFord

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have always had excellent service with Raul when my truck has been in for service.I brought my truck new their and Grody Ford is the only one who has worker on it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

So pleasant to deal with. Bought a used dodge and how a ford dealer the salesman knew everything about the truck. And the price point was fantastic

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Fantastic great service The salesman was the great information regarding the car itself

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

It was a great experience as always. Thank you to Raul Rodriguez and your technicians. I can always count on you to keep my Fusion Hybrid in tip top shape. It makes my drive and commute to work the best.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to make sure that the experience I had was a pleasant one. The general manager was wonderful. The sales person Eddie was amazing. I would send everyone I know down there to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I highly recommend this Ken Grody Ford dealership in Buena Park for the excellent costumer service and friendliness. They are prompt in response to all my questions - Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I must admit I was not at all happy at first because of a issue I had that i left in another review but Ismael took it upon himself to make sure to correct the problem. We stumbled across yet another issue and before it could escalate into anything bigger he went above and beyond to make sure I left with a smile. I appreciate the hard work and effort he took to make sure my visit was s pleasant one. Now we have mended our business friendship and I would bring my car back. If anyone reads this and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Austin Beecher made purchasing my new F150 easy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about any questions I asked.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great Service.We have been there several times and very happy with every one there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Henry Garibay gave me great service when I came to Ken Grody Ford with a battery problem. My replacement battery was exchanged for the dead battery quickly. I left with the car running fine. After several days of not driving the car the new battery was dead. I had the car towed to Ken Grody Ford and it was discovered the modules needed reprograming. They were reprogramed. As of this date the car is running fine. Great follow thru service. Thanks Henry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

The service department was very efficient, helpful, and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always a great experience when dealing with Channa Peiris and Armando Cervantes Jr...Gave me everything in detail for each car that I looked at. I also purchased my lease they made the process simple for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was our first time working with Ken Grody Ford, we had an overall great experience with our Fleet Sales salesperson Dean. Great service, great communication between us and KG Ford. We actually purchased three trucks from them. All great deals.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review