Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Best Car buying experience I’ve ever, Armando made it very quick and easy. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to go here .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

This is the second time I buy a truck from Ken Grody Both times I received great attentio, no hassles. Sales representative Amador Flores was awesome , I?ve recommended this dealership to my family members.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Great selection and unpardonable expertise . I am impressed with sales and finance manager!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The staff is all very helpful I’m impressed by the great customer service in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

My entire experience was great EXCEPT when it came time to deal with the finance guy. I had no problems because I was using my own financing however he pushed and pushed and pushed and would not give up I’m trying to sell me two warranties that I did not want to purchase from him because he was too expensive. He said it would be not a problem but if you did not want these warrantees just ask your finance company to strike them from the contract. That was not the case, there needs to be a new contract ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very efficient and professional. Clean and friendly environment and always on time with their service delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

everything was great, service adviser was great and always welcoming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Really friendly staff the whole thru the finance dept(Samantha)...2nd time leasing w Ken Grody! Mohamed, Armondo...(Mondo) really nice guys and more laid back than with the aggressive approach which suits me better than overly aggressive sales people. I didn't know the gents last names but they get 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great dealership. Helpful, experienced and made sure we were happy. Would always contact them first.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

So I was dragged here by my husband, I had never owned a Ford before; didn?t plan to. After convincing me to go check out Ford with Jose (The Greatest) I am PROUD to say we officially own our First Ford!!!!! I say first because I am planning to get another for me! We were taken care of by Jose Solorzano. I can?t express enough on the impact of a investment of this matter having to do with your Salesperson. Jose answer my million questions, never pressuring. Always reassuring, vibrant and knowledgeable. Jose from the initial phone call ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

KG Custom Shop did an exceptional job of turning an ordinary Ford Ranger into an extraordinary Ford Ranger.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

They are helpful and answered my questions about the car .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. We were able to buy the Mach-E my son wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I had placed an order for a Ford Bronco BigBend and had worked and emailed Jessica Rodriguez back and forth. Jessica was excellent and extremely responsive to emails and questions I had. The day of the pick up I had the pleasure of meeting not only Jessica but also Jonathan Flores, the sales rep, and Luis Azurduy from finance. Jonathan was super friendly and helpful and Luis was knowledgable and really tried to assist me in getting the car financed. Overall, the experience was great and easy and this dealership will definitely be a future option for future cars my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Dean Nissen and Austin Snowden in sales, are great to work with, responsive and very professional. Eric Romanoff's team in the service department does solid work, Henry Garibay always returns calls and keeps us well informed of our repair process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The personnel that assisted me, Julio and Jesse were extremely helpful. Any question we had, they had an answer to. They did not run my credit until we had came to an agreement. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone on the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Anthony was AMAZING and very helpful! He made the car buying process soo easy and not scary. We also had the pleasure to work with Eddie he did our closing paper work he was also very friendly!! Thank you Ken Grody Ford !!! I will definitely be referring people to them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Overall experience had been good. Any issues that I have had, were taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great service. We had a miss understanding at the beginning of our purchase, The staff worked hard and got everything worked out fast. The problem was fixed and corrected with the best service to us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

It was a great experience with great customer service, they?re was so friendly and helpful with all recommendations to get a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

The staff was very knowledgeable about the vehicle options making the car buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Armando Cervantes helped me with my order and purchase, especially at the last point of organizing delivery to my house. Jesse Ramos was very helpful in the final financing of my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

My experience at Ken Grody Ford of Buena Park was Exceptional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My car salesman Amador Flores was excellent. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Best Ford dealership in the LA/OC area! Ken Grody is by far a class or two ahead of every other Ford dealership in terms of customer service, professionalism, pricing, and deals. Even if you live in LA (which I do), the drive down to Ken Grody in Buena Park is well worth the investment. Armando was a great sales person, super friendly and knowledgeable, and Jesse in Finance was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I was approached by a great salesman named Josh. He was very knowledgeable and showed me a wide selection of Ford F1 50s. He was quick efficient and made my purchase easy. Samantha Grodi was also very pleasant when dealing with financing. I would recommend Ken Grody Ford to anyone of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I have been buying and servicing my cars from Ken Grody since 1997. I always have a great experience and feel I am treated the very best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Ramy and team were amazing to work with. My truck was a special order and Ramy followed up with me weekly to let me know the status. I have recommended several of my friends to Ken Grody to specifically ask for Ramy which 3 friends have already bought cars. Today customer service means everything and Ramy is A#1 and a huge asset to Ken Grody.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Luis was the best. I couldn?t ask for a better person to help get a car that I liked. Thank you Luis for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Very nice people and helped me get my dream car. Honestly was the only place that was able to find the car that I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

New service center is really nice- the customer service reps are always hands on and keep you informed on what is needed- this time I was informed that my lug nuts needed to be replaced they were breaking down- I have owned two other ford trucks from 1977 to 2018 - never had this happen before- so my 2018 has this problem- 4 years old and tires rotated twice a year here - what?s wrong with this picture?

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Definitely one of the best dealerships around. You can’t beat the upbeat energy and quality of the trucks. The people who assist you make sure you’re attended at every second. Mohammed really went above and beyond in taking care of me throughout my buying purchase. Channa and Samantha were also so helpful and important in purchasing my Ford Raptor. I felt comfortable the whole way and I couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Technician are courteous and they really do their job well and they let you know what needs attention after inspection .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a good experience and am a completly satisfied customer. The staff and salesman are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Ken Grody always comes through for us. They always make the purchase of a new vehicle easy and smooth.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

I had an especially good experience while shopping for my new Ford truck. I give 5 stars to the Sales, Finance, and Custom Shop / Service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Travis white always does a great job. Will do my future business there again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent dealership. No pressure buying. Super fast in finalizing the deal. Salesman Julio leal was great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

The Ken Grody Ford of Buena Park made this the most comfortable experience. I was a first time buyer, they treated my family and I with the upmost respect from when we first walked in. It was because of that my family and I decided to come back the next day and purchase our new car from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Chris the service rep was very professional and friendly. Kept me updated on the process of my car

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great service wil come again and let friends know Raul is great at his job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great sales person and finance team. Very easy to do business with in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE OVER ALL!! SALESMAN WAS TO THE POINT AND VERY ATTENTIVE AND HIS FOLLOW UP HAS ALSO BEEN PRETTY GOOD.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Raul in service is a great advisor. He explains up coming service that you need along with cost information so you can your finances accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I've purchased more than one vehicle from Ken Grody Ford. The sales experience is excellent. I'm treated like a VIP. Their service department is excellent as well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

James is one of the top salesmen in Ken Grody. He entertained all my needs and give me specific details for my purchase. Highly recommend and look for James.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Came in for a clutch repair/replacement and tpms sensor replacement and they did great. Took less than a week to diagnose and treat the car and it runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Awesome Josh Luis Eddie we?re very helpful would definitely recommend this dealership !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Julio Leal and Jesse in financing were fantastic. Professional, courteous and made the entire buying process enjoyable. Will be back for another Explorer or F150 soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Have always had great service.from This Ford dealership, they listen to your issues and check car thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Staffed well and organized even though they where short of vehicles I was looking for their staff where very professional and got me into purchasing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Armando Hurtado is the best! Will definitely buy all our Fords @ Ken Grody!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Jonathan made all the process fast and easy get approved. I really recommend him for a future vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

This experience was made easy and fast. No haggle. The vehicle was presented great, I?m satisfied with my purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

JOSH MT SALEPERSON WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Went in to fix the passenger side door that wasn't opening on my '09 Ford F-150. Bought the parts previously when I had an oil change and detail which came out very, very nice. Parts came in a week after that. Mrs. Annette called me with the updated information. I brought my truck in that Friday morning and had it back the same day. Price estimate was very precise to what I paid and am happy with the repairs and the cost. Great service from Mrs. Annette, good communication notifying me of the time frame of the repair and cost. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

#1 Service representative Raul Rodriguez. Marlon Montenegro was very knowledgeable and easy going sales man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The service department was quick to get my truck diagnosed and the parts ordered. The parts arrived quickly and my truck was repaired and returned to me ahead of schedule. They communicated each step along the way so I knew what to expect. We have used this dealer many times with great results each time. Thanks for a great job and customer service, a rare trait these days...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

This dealership is top notch, friendly and professional! I will only buy from here period. I would travel across country to purchase from them again! Ramy and his crew are the best and always puts you first!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Service advisor Tim Prete did a fantastic job. He was good at communicating and making sure my truck was fixed right. I have a Ford dealership near me I won?t take my truck to because of poor previous service. Once I came to Ken Grody and had my first service with them, I was impressed and won?t take it anywhere else. It also helps they have an awesome new service bay and a lot of big trucks they service which gives me confidence they will provide excellent work on my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Bought a new f350 xlt diesel 4x4 got a fair deal . everyone went above and beyond to make sure I was happy... Thank you Samantha and Armando. This is my second car from here I have purchased this is a good family business

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

They're working on updating their facilities, so there was construction going on, but all staff was friendly and attentive to my wife and I's needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

very satisfied with the full detail on my 2010 Ford Mustang

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

My experience in purchasing my vehicle was easy and straightforward. We negotiated a price over the phone before I headed down to the dealership. I arrived and the car was ready to go. It took a few minutes to gather all of the paperwork, but it was painless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Easy buying process-awesome truck- the dealership was easy to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Good selection and easy to work with. Service was fast with no haggle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

As everyone is well aware of, there is currently an inventory shortage among most vehicle manufacturers. I ordered a new Ford Maverick back in July 2021 and received it in January 2022. Jessica Rodriguez took care of my initial paperwork and was wonderful. I received an order confirmation order the very same day directly from Ford. At this point all I could do is wait and track my order via Ford's vehicle order tracking site. Once I saw that my truck was shipped I started tracking the delivery more closely. After my truck arrived at the dealership I contacted Jessica and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Great Dealership. Really enjoed my buying experience. Top notch customer service. I would recommend Ken Grody Ford to all my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Ken Grody Ford is one of the best dealerships in the OC. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Great service and great communication between the personnel and us as buyers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great Experience. The entire team made the buying process easy and fit within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Best car experience I have ever had. We were treated very well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Great experience! Easy all the way through. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Always a great buying experience. My 4th vehicle from Ken Grody. Love my new Ranger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Thanks to Dean and Stephanie at Ken Grody. They are always there when I need a new truck. They make the process easy and even delivered this one to our office. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

O was treated very well by Annette. She explained in detail the issue and resolution. She answered all my questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Our salesman went far and beyond to get us a good deal that we were happy with. We negotiated and came to the sale happily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Cant stand the owner! Seems he Never has enough! but i love his awesome staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Best dealership in the country! Professional and personable! I will only buy from Ken Grody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

It’s great they help me a lot with my truck to get a good deal I also want to get a raptor too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very friendly dealership fast knowledgeable excellent experience will buy another vehicle from ken grody again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Started having my personal vehicle serviced here after my company started using them. Ron Stayer is super helpful. He returns calls quickly and keeps me in the loop. I recommend Ron and Ken Grody to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Annette She took care of our car and provided 5 star service at every step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Worked with Ramy and Nick in fleet on an ordered F350 and all went perfect and to plan. Thanks guys - really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Great experience with Ken Grody Ford and Armando Hurtado is definitely the go to guy when it comes to buying and selling a vehicle! He knows his stuff and he will treat you with the upmost professionalism and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Professional and helpful, speed of service was awesome! Everyone had a smile on their faces like they wanted to be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff….quick and to the point. No back and forth games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I realize the dealership is under a remodel program so hopefully when it is complete it will be easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Handled all requests and delivered day and time as promised. Service writer waited for me to arrive just after closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This dealership is always striving to really comfort us as customers. Never leave feeling unsatisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Thank you Ismael for excellent service getting my warranty work done and replacing my battery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Prompt. Place has knowledgeable employees. Appointment time was as scheduled. Service was thorough. Finalizing the paperwork was fast. My vehicle was returned promptly. It's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Fast reliable and professional easy to understand when explaining and also great communication skills and well understanding of helping with scheduling appointments very flexible considering the situation we're having

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Raul Rodriguez gives top notch customer service. Always answers phone or calls right back and schedules an appointment right away at a time that’s at my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I meant Ron from the service department about 6 years ago and I got to tell you that he is the best service service Rep that I have ever meant. through the years of working with him we became friends. Any time I need my truck serviced I call him in the morning and he gets me in that morning. Now thats service thanks Ron Stayer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I was first in line for the service department for an oil change on my truck. I did not have an appointment but was able to have the service in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership They always have a great selection and prices are always good I look forward to using them in the future and will pass the work on to co workers and friends and family Thank you Ken Grody Ford Team Members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I will always have my truck serviced at Ken Grody Ford dealership because they are friendly, helpful & professional. They really care about their customers needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

From day one, I have had the pleasure working with Tim Prete, he has been honest, and a joy, to work with. I can say everyone I had to speak with has been kind. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Dean Nissen is always a great help. He returns phone calls and emails promptly and never leaves me hanging. He is always helpful in locating the additional truck information needed to complete custom truck designs. He makes the selection and purchasing process as smooth and painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We were helped by Jeremy who made the process super easy. Gave us a great deal and made sure we were well taken care of. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review