Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The other night my wife and I stopped by to take a look at a used 2019 Ford Escape Titanium AWD. We saw it listed online for $23977 and we decided to call the dealer to see if it was still available. The associate said it was and we made an appointment to look at it. When we arrived we were greeted by Marlon who was very friendly and welcoming as was everyone there. I was surprised by this considering we got there an hour before closing. Marlon brought the car around and we immediately took it for a spin and ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I am so thoroughly impressed with my whole experience here. This team went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I needed. The customer service at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park is exceptional. Special thanks to Jeremy and the finance team for such a warm and welcoming environment with unbeatable customer service. You all have made a customer for life. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to your clients!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Check in was quick, easy, and staff was friendly. The staff was very accommodating during my wait time. My car was finished within a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

The personnel at Ken Grody are great! They took me on a test drive and explained a lot about the features. Then went in and handled all the paperwork with ease. Everything was fantastic from start to end and no stress on making the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Raul is the best. Should get a holiday bonus for the service he provides. Great attitude positive service. Thank you ford and Raul for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Kusdniunciedu. Owcuidenicu. Iced Niebuhr iudencieru. n ierubb Iuednci. Idea no Ed. Mzmnin. Pq. Ooqslw,xmijedbcugrfiduen. Iedunxiedbyudxbu. Kswjxiwj ex. Read. Idejc Zinc. euywsbxfeij. H zywsfczwsvxy. Jdcnicek and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Vest car dealer I ever use.Everybody kind and professional. Service department Ms Annette are so nice and answered all my questions.Also when I send text she was reply every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The team is excellent. They made this purchase extremely easy and made all terms clear. Nothing could be easier than buying from Ken Grody Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

My wife and i have bought multiple cars from Ken Grody Ford. Always a great experience. We also have our cars serviced there. These guys are family. Thanks Ken for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great Experience at Ken Grody Ford. This is the 2nd vehicle I've bought here and each experience has been excellent. Both times I traded in a vehicle also and was given a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I had a very good experience here, they were friendly, courteous and very nice. I came back for this reason to get my new car. Service is awesome. Jeremy France took his time to listen to what I wanted. And helped me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I was quite pleased with the ease of the purchase of my 2019 Ford Flex. Ken Grody's sales/finance department was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

It was easy to make a appointment. How long the service will take was clear. The step to COVID cleaning was very good, felt safe. Tim is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Had the best experience would highly recommend this dealership!! I’m super happy, Ramy is amazing along with everyone else that I worked with. Very friendly helpful staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

We have been taking our Ford cars/trucks/SUV's, to Ken Grody Ford for years. Always great service. Polite and well informed service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Even though your service department was being remodeled and after I found my way into the trailer, Service Writer, Ismael Rodriguez, was excellent. He took care of my Ford Escape service with courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I think this dealership is really overwhelmed right now due to construction. I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt. It took 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and that was with an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The Ken Grody Ford Family is wonderful! I had such a great experience from the moment I got onto the lot to the moment I got my new Truck keys. Austin my sales rep. took his time and I never once felt pressured or overwhelmed. Ramy Ghabour the GM was also very attentive and had almost as much as excitement about us getting into this truck as I did. Jesse our finance guy was very patient with all of our questions and made something that can be very stressful easy Peezy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Great all around service. Had a great one on one Un rushed walk around on how to use the truck. They definitely set the bar for the industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Ken Grody Ford was great! Sales manager Ramy made my entire experience a pleasure and fun. Kasey in finance was honest and we worked out a great deal. There were no surprises and I recommend this dealership highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Always get great customer service, with respect, and that means something to all customers. Upon the completion of my service, the service rep that is handling my truck always takes the time to review all details of what has been handled on my vehicle, and anything that might need to be done on the future maintenance, to keep my vehicle in top preformance mode...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We found the car online. Went in, met with Manager, Ramy Ghabour, personally. He walked us efficiently through purchase/financial options. Did not need a test drive, so car was delivered to our home. Showroom staff friendly and knowledgeable. As manufacture"s back up camera failed within 2 weeks of purchase, Dealership Service Manager, Tim Prete immediately ordered a new camera. Technicians installed it conveniently and efficiently. Tim's time estimation was spot-on. Service staff were thorough in sanitizing, cleaning & masking throughout my visits. Thanks for supporting my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Great staff. Great customer service. Treated like family every time I service my truck. Ken Grody Kustoms manager JC always gets the job done like a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

good service, good location for me , it is very convenient for servicing if needed,people are friendly and cortiseuse, if i need other truck i will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Satisfied with the service. Annette Gironta is my service advisor and she’s great Satisfied with the work done change oil Nice environment Nice job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Very friendly and efficient. I was told my car would be ready on Tuesday and I was finished a day early. Raul was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Quick service & techs explained everything in detail. Great people at Ken Grody Ford. Pricing is reasonable & will match other dealers. Service area clean and free WiFi compliments their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My experience here was great! I bought a commercial vehicle for our catering company. Nick got me the best deal quickly and delivered the van to us. Rob Quest Sundried Tomato American Bistros & Catering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I had a great experience with my Raptor transaction. Ramy put the whole deal together. I got the Raptor that I wanted, and the deal I wanted. I drove up from San Diego, and everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They have an awesome selection of vehicles and great deals. The staff makes you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Ken Grody has a very professional and brilliant sales team! Drove from Northern California and got more then I expected, everything was ready (Paperwork, detailed truck, extra parts I needed and great service). Little things make me happy. Thank you VMReyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

In the complicated circumstances of the covid virus, all the professionals at this Ford dealership made my purchase of a certified pre owned Mustang absolutely wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

The best dealership I dealt with I’m always taken care of. The people are always nice and smiling Will definitely refer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I got a great car for a great price! I got a four year newer car with 33,000 less miles on it. many safety upgrades over my last vehicle that I trade it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Loved it as it was actually delivered to me and the person that delivered the car was very nice and did a good job with explaining the funds of the car too me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

I recently purchased an F-150 Anthony in the Finance Department provided stellar service. This guy is incredible. Luis delivered the vehicle to our home and assisted with any questions we had. Paperwork was emailed to me so it was completed by the time the car was delivered. Quick. Easy. Seamless. This dealership sets the bar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Good job guys. Always friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave knowing that I've been given just what my vehicle needs, and nothing that it doesn't..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

No. 1 rated customer Service Dept. Thanks to Raul Rodriguez and Larry (driver) for the excellent, professional and friendly service provided and will definitely go back again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I've purchased my cars from Ken Grody Ford over the last 10 years. Service has been and continues to exceed expectations. My wife's C-Max and my Ford Fusion Hybrid are ready when promised if not before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I dragged myself in to a recall notice dreading the experience but from answering the phone to scheduling the appointment to getting the actual service done was an overall painless experience. I highly recommend this dealership because from sales to service they are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Ken Grody Ford is the only place that our family can take all 3 of our vehicles. Raul Rodriguez is our advisor. He makes sure we know what it takes to get our cars serviced right, and at the best possible time. Thank you for your continued assistance and friendship with our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

very great service from buying and services on my 2018 escape!! dana eastman explain all interior and exterior on my 2018 ford escape! great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Very affable group of service personnel. I travel past other Ford dealerships to have my vehicle serviced by Ken Grody Ford. I have friends that travel for service from Ken Grody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I was restricted on time due to work scheduling in order to make it for the Ranger deal. They handled everything expeditiously, I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Dana provided a very good customer service and I got exactly what I wanted, I love my new Mustang. And still helping me and answering my questions even after sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Service was Excellent and I was out of there very quickly. Always happy to refer Ken Grody Ford for service to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable. Lots of inventory. I would recommend to anyone. Finance process was quick and painless. Only negative was Dealership was under remodel construction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

There aren't many places that I would drive for miles to purchase or have my Ford Escape serviced. I bought the car at Ken Grody and would do again. The year, 2008, and I had it serviced there every since. A long drive from my house but worth every mile for the professional service and handling of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Breath of fresh air! Not your typical car dealer experience, zero high pressure sales. I mean zero. Ended up actually enjoying the process. The great people and the deal sold themselves. Im a car guy, and a Ford guy, i currently have almost 300,000 on my E-150. And these are all just a bunch of really nice car guys who clearly enjoy their job. And my wife is not just happy with her new Flex, shes thrilled with it. And Jeffery Taylor my sales consultant even filled the gas tank up. Very cool.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Summed up in one word, professional. Felt like a valued customer the entire time. I was kept informed of all of my options and was able to reach a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

This was the second vehicle we purchased from ken Grody Ford, we had good experience, they had a large stock to choose from and gave us a good deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Tim always rolls out the VIP treatment when my car needs service. He provides excellent customer service and is thorough in his work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

This is the 2nd time in a row something goes astray. This time it was the car wash guys and the new Ford Pass app that couldn’t get it right. Once my vehicle was ready I was asked if I wanted my truck washed. I said yes and expected to wait a little longer. I waited longer than I expected and still the truck wasn’t washed. To the credit of the service writer, once he noticed I was still waiting he immediately contacted the them and once he noticed the truck wasn’t washed he asked if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Raul in service was top notch! He made every thing easy. They were fast and efficient. Dana in sales was helpful also. The whole buying and service experience with Ken Grody Ford was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

fast service ,and thank you ken grody for my 5 vehicle .most likely ill go back and purchase more vehicles ,love ford being my choice for 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I was looking at numerous dealerships for a Ford Fiesta, and it was here at Ken Grody Ford where I found the best price. My wife and I were very pleased with the overall purchasing process. From the price of the vehicle, to signing the contract. If you're looking for an honest dealership, stop by and see it for yourself. Thank you Ramy and your team for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I purchased my first Ford, which is a 2018 Explorer XLT, and I am very happy with the price and how smooth it drives! Also, it has a great look!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Service rep was very friendly and helpful. They really know their stuff. Truck was making a noise. Took it to 2 other dealerships and they couldn’t figure it out. Took it to Ken Grody and all I had to do was explain the sound and Tim knew exactly what the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

We have purchased several vehicles and a truck from Ken Grody Ford. We have always received great service. Their service department is great. Love the drop off the night before service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

They go the extra mile time after time. The service crew are all so helpful and professional. Regarding sales they have gone the extra mile time after time. I know my last 5 autos have come from there and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Ken Grody and thanks to your team. They have it together all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

to service vehicle with Annette been working with her for over 10 years ,she is prompt courteous and friendly will. Ontumue ri work with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I always get good, reliable and fast service and dont have to make an appointment to get it. They above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is in the proper working condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

I have been coming to Ken Grody Ford for years. The staff is very nice. Raul Rodriguez is my service writer of choice. He always delivers as promised. Like to ability to drop off the car before the dealer opens and pickup later that afternoon. I recommend Grody Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

KG Ford took my trade-in and went above and beyond to get me the best deal in my brand new Escape! My entire family got cars thanks to Jonathan Soto! Jonathan, especially, went out of his way to right the wrongs of another dealership we had dealt with previously, and he did not disappoint! I recommend going to KG Ford and speaking to Jonathan Soto for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Salesman was terrific as well as the finance department. Made it easy and gave me multiple options to make the purchase work with my budget. Everything was explained thoroughly. Ford protect warranty is awesome you should definitely consider. I will always go to Ken Grody for all my Ford needs. I will more than likely service my car there as well even though it’s 30 minutes from my house due to the great experience. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I purchased a 2019 F-150 Raptor, most Ford dealers only have a couple Raptors but Ken Grody had over 80 Raptors so I took my wife to see all the available colors. I told both salesman that we aren't fans of spending 5 or 6 hours or more to buy a vehicle. It only took about 2 hours from start to leaving the dealer in our new Raptor. Armando Cervantes Jr. was very knowledgeable on the F-150 Raptor and was able to answer all of our questions about all of the technology the Raptor is loaded with. The finance department also worked with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

I made an appointment which is always better to have - I bought the maintenance pkg. when I got the truck - so everything is already paid for- in at 7 out at 8:30 - changed oil, filled fluids, rotated tires, checked brakes, changed cabin filter, and even washed my truck - this is my 3rd new ford truck and so far they have been my favorite dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Excellent customer service. Ron Stayer is the best service manager. I have been going to him since my very first 1996 Ford Explorer and every vehicle since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Dean and Travis in fleet sales were awesome made the buying experience great. Sent them all the info on what I needed and they handled everything quickly. Making my job easier and smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

We went to look for a new vehicle yesterday and one of the salesperson Josh Banda greet us before we got in to the entrance to the office. He was very polite and helpful. He show us around the dealership and took us to the other side which we found the vehicle we like he took us for a test drive and we really like the vehicle. I am giving him a 5 star because his customer service was outstanding and help us with the option works out and fit in with my budget. Ken Grody Ford Dealeeship is a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Demetrius hasn't worked with Ken Grody Ford for 6 yrs! It's strange this review in April of 2017. I know the guy well and he now makes 100k a month online and coaches entrepreneurs. All of his reviews on dealer rater were all outstanding as I purchased 3 cars from him when he was a sales manager. Class act guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I found myself suddenly in a car that needed more repairs than it was worth but the wonderful service team and sales team worked with me to trade in my broken car and get me in a new Ford Escape. I cannot say more good things, everyone I interacted with was out of their way helpful and got me a new car that has all the bells and whistles. Sonny Alavicheh was by far the best car sales man I have ever worked with and would not hesitate to go back to him and Ken Gordy Ford in a heart ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Four months ago I leased a vehicle from Ken Grody Ford and was absolutely thrilled with the service I received. Unfortunately, the vehicle was stolen from my home and I was without a vehicle. Because the service I received during my first purchase was five star, I immediately contacted Carlos Aguirre, Luis Perez and Luis Azurduy. Once again they got me a great deal and I walked out of the dealership with five star service. If you are looking for a new vehicle and great service look no further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Brought my new vehicle in for a dead battery. Vehicle only had 274 miles on it, one week old. Service Writer was JOHN CARLOS BARAJAS. Invoice number 297471, dated 12/8/2016. John took very good care of me. He is very professional and knows his job. He is a good representative of this dealership. Please give him recognition for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

Armando Hurtado and the staff at Ken Grody Ford where amazing . Very helpful and friendly. I drove 4 hours away and would do it all over again on my next buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

It was with a great sense of anxiety I scheduled an appointment for my F250 Super Duty Diesel. A ,previous experience with our family car, our Taurus, was nothing short of horrific. But I felt compelled to bring it to this shop as the trouble was with my climate control and the rear slider window. This was just not a task I was willing to allow my local Pep Boys to bungle. To possibly make matters worse, I had a 3rd party extended warranty that had proven to be dicey with a different Ford service shop. All in all I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

I have been getting my cars serviced here since 2008, I have never really ran into any problems with this dealership. The service people are very kind and understanding. his in my opinion is a very top notch service department. I will continue to use them with my new purchase of my ford F150. thanks, Sherrie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

Thank You Carlos Aguirre Daniel Rosales and Michael two cars in less than 4 hours WTG. Both my sons are Happy with their New Vehicles. Thanks to KG Customs Ruben Pina for working with me (which can be hard) on the due bills as we are so busy these days. See you next week for the last of them. Wanted to also say Thanks to Tim Prete for taking all my phone calls for the due bills. AS ALWAYS WILL BE BACK AGAIN FOR NEXT PURCHASE 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

I have purchased close to 4 vehicles from ken Grody! Always treated great by Carlos Aguirre and sales team, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

I always enjoy my trips to KGF. Tim Prete is the best. I always have a good experience and he keeps me up to date with all needs and is honest. That is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

The service team at Ken Grody Ford always take great care of my 2012 Edge. I drive the Edge a lot and Tim Prete and his technicians keep me rolling. The great service keeeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

I've been going there for years and the service dept is great,salesmen alway greet the customers in the waiting room,but the great thing is that they know most of the customers by the first name!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

Loved Everything About My Experiece, I wasn't planning to come out with an 2016 Explorer Sport. I simply Love my New Vehicle.I Love Ked Groudy Ford Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

My fiancé and I went to Ken Grody Ford and bought a 2016 Ford Explorer (which we love by the way) and worked with Charles Sena as our salesman. He was absolutely awesome!! We both have bought multiple cars and we both felt he was the best salesman either of us have ever worked with, by far. We would absolutely refer him to all our friends and family without hesitation. He went above and beyond and continue to impress us with his timely responses and going out of his way to make sure we are happy. We are a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

My wife and I actually went to KGF just to shop around and look at what's new from Ford. We spotted a Fusion hybrid that was beautiful so took it for a test drive. Was getting sick of spending $2K+ each time my BMW needed anything. Daniel was so kind and non-pushy that we started the process of looking at the "numbers". He was able to give us so many different options that we ended up leasing for 36 months and added the scheduled maintenance package all at a very fair price. I won't have to pay ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

I purchased my 3rd. vehicle from Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park. This visit was a little different though. I was at the dealer to get a The Works service done on my 2012 Ford Focus. While waiting, I went out on the lot and browsed around. I was out there for a while, no one approached me. Two vehicles caught my attention, the 2015 Focus ST and the 2015 Focus SE. No one came over to me, so I went back into the waiting room. When my vehicle was finished, I went back to the service counter to settle my bill. Tim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Brought my car in for service Luis was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable and the problem I was having. Had the problem fixed within hours when I thought it was going to be days. Thanks Luis.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review