Meet Our Staff

Fleet Department -Orange County





  

 

 

 

 

 

Fleet Department - San Diego 


 

 


Since 2002, Ken Grody Ford Fleet Department has been an Orange County, San Diego, and California leader in Commercial and Business Vehicles. We hold our staff to the highest expectations to ensure that best customer experiences as well as customer's receiving the best bottom line cost.



Dean Nissen 
Fleet Director - Orange County
Email: Dean@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2571
Serving since 2002
                                                                                                                                                       
Fleet Manager - Orange County
Travis White
Email: Travis@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2575
Serving since 2004
                                                                                                                        
Fleet Manager - Orange County
Nick Campuzano
Email: Nick.Campuzano@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2572
Serving Since 2011
                                                                                                                        
Fleet Manager - Orange County
Ole Christensen
Email: Ole@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2573
Serving Since 2011
                                                                                                                        
Fleet Sales - Orange County
Travis Brown
Email: Travis.Brown@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 521-3110
Serving Since 2013
                                                                                                                        
Commercial Finance Manager - Orange County
Stephanie Castaneda 
Email: Stephanie.Castaneda@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2576
Serving Since 2012




                                                                                                                                                        
Fleet Director - San Diego
Chris Bolduc
Email: Chris.Bolduc@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 684-2574
Serving Since 2009

                                                                                                                        
Commercial Finance Manager - San Diego
Josie Ganung
Email: Josie@kengrodyford.com
Phone: 
Serving Since 2008

                                                                                                                        
Fleet Operations Manager - Orange County & San Diego
Ian Shaw
Email: Ian.shaw@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 521-3110
Serving Since 2016