Info

Meet Our Service Department

Parts & Service Department - Orange County



































Parts & Service Department - San Diego
Since 2002, Ken Grody Ford Fleet Department has been an Orange County, San Diego, and California leader in Commercial and Business Vehicles. We hold our staff to the highest expectations to ensure that best customer experiences as well as customer's receiving the best bottom line cost.






Service Director - Orange County
Eric Romanoff
Email: Eric.Romanoff@kengrodyford.ocm
Phone: (714) 521-3110
Serving Since 

                                                                                                                        
Service Manager - Orange County
Carlos Herrera
Email: Carlos.Herrera@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 228-6177
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Service Advisor - Orange County
Sammy Gallo 
Email: Sammy.Gallo@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 228-6177
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Service Advisor - Orange County
Chris Stark
Email: Chris.Stark@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 228-6177
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Parts Advisor - Orange County
Richard Sandoval 
Email: Richard.Sandoval@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 521-3110
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Parts Advisor - Orange County
Wally Singh
Email: Wally.Singh@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (714) 521-3110
Serving Since





                                                                                                                                                       
Service Director - San Diego
Hector De La Fuente
Email: Hector.DeLaFuente@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (760) 438-9171
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Service Advisor - San Diego
Dennis Zeigler
Email: Dennis.Zeigler@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (760) 438-9171
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Service Advisor - San Diego
Chad Larson
Email: Chad.Larson@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (760) 438-9171
Serving Since

                                                                                                                        
Parts Advisor - San Diego
Josh Webb
Email: Josh.Webb@kengrodyford.com
Phone: (760) 438-9171
Serving Since